China here I come (last time?)

After I have cut the grass for the 1st time this year, I shall be off to the airport to catch my flights to Frankfurt and then Shanghai.

Never too keen on Air China though. They have no idea of what real service is. You’d think you were served by robots. Maybe they are actually.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 09.30.00.png

The also have no idea what an aperitif , drink with dinner, digestif means. I do like whisky but during dinner?

Anyway, I’ll be gone a couple of weeks in Shanghai in the area as shown on the photo.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 09.38.12.png

It also could be the last time and maybe the last long trip on behalf of the company I work for. Retirement is 10 months away and time is flying by.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

