WordPress uploading to Facebook via Twitter

It would appear according to my research that wordpress.com is accessible in China (still) according to http://www.blockedinchina.net which is an excellent tool by the way.

Screen Shot 2015-10-08 at 12.05.50

So if my VPN (which I shall not name here) does not work, I should be able at least to upload in Facebook via my wordpress blog jjsauvaget.wordpress.com which in turn automatically updates Twitter with in turn automatically updates Facebook.

I think it is more or less unnecessary but fun.

This entry was posted in Countries, Places, Travel, Web and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

